FREE Coach & Teacher Webinar:
How To Get Your Student Athletes In The Back To School Mindset
CEO of National Academy of Athletics, over 3 decades in sports coaching, education, and management

Calling all Coaches & Teachers! As the kids go back to school, many have not played any sport or done any group or team activity in a long time. If we want our students to have the best chance to succeed on the field or court and in the classroom, we should create a positive environment based on a few fundamentals. Here are a few topics we will discuss:

  • Talking With Kids About Covid
  • The “New” Normal Will Be Different
  • Getting in Mental & Physical Shape For The Season
  • Getting Sport Specific Skills Ready
  • How Can We Get Help From The Parents

Date: Wednesday, August 25th
Time: Per Time Zone
1PM – 2PM ET
12PM – 1PM CT
11AM – 12PM MT
10AM – 11AM PT

FREE GIVEAWAYS! (Must be present to win!)

REGISTER HERE!